Last night, I got to spend sometime with some great friends, and enjoy some time two tracking. It was a good memory that I will carry with me throughout life. I hope there is more nights like this but also next summer that my friends and I are able to still get together and do things like that. I am scared to see what happens after graduation and if we are going to stay close,for how long or if we will drift right through the summer until college. I would like to get my class of like my friends that I am close with or hang out with to get together every summer again. It's obvious our class isn't all close like a few classes behind us, but I still have made some great friendships with people in my class and I would like to continue having them in my life. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a Senior and I'm so ready to be out of high school. It's our time to shine.